Boys’ Rebbeim

Yesod                                  Rabbi Mordechai Aharonoff                maharonoff@yayoe.org

First Grade                         Rabbi Yitzchak Gabaie                          ygabaie@yayoe.org

Second Grade                    Rabbi Yisroel Pollock                            ypollock@yayoe.org

Third Grade                        Rabbi Tuvia Schwarzmer                     tschwarzmer@yayoe.org

Fourth Grade                     Rabbi Dovid Nowosiolski                     rabbinowosiolski@yayoe.org

Fifth Grade                         Rabbi Reuven Youkhehpaz                  ryoukhehpaz@yayoe.org

Sixth Grade                        Rabbi Yaacob Assayag                          yassayag@yayoe.org

Seventh Grade                  Rabbi Avraham Shemesh                     ashemesh@yayoe.org

Eighth Grade                     Rabbi Yaakov Jacknis                             rabbijacknis@yayoe.org

Kriah Specialist                 Rabbi Shmuel Stoch                               sstoch@yayoe.org

Mashgiach                         Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin                           bzheutlin@yayoe.org

      Girls’ Mechanchos (Moros)

Yesod                                  Morah Sheila Berdugo                          sberdugo@yayoe.org

First Grade                         Morah Eti Rafi                                         erafi@yayoe.org

Second Grade                    Morah Elana Aufrichtig                         eaufrichtig@yayoe.org

Third Grade                        Morah Leeor Bayar                                lbayar@yayoe.org

Fourth Grade                     Morah Sara Tzivia Kamornick              stkamornick@yayoe.org

Fifth Grade

Seventh Grade                   Morah Chana Zeesie Berkowitz           czberkowitz@yayoe.org

Eighth Grade                      Morah Rochel Weichbrod                    rweichbrod@yayoe.org